NHTM Teacher Awards

19 Mar 2016 4:03 PM | Anonymous

Congratulations to STEPHANIE WHEELER our 2016 Richard H. Balomenos Memorial Awardee and STEFAN FRITZ the recipient of the 2016 Fernand J. Prevost Mathematics Teaching Award at our NHTM Annual Spring Conference held at Keene State College on March 18, 2016.


© NH Teachers of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software