• Home
  • NCSM - Awards Committees

NCSM - Awards Committees

  • 20 Oct 2020

NCSM is in the process of establishing the awards committees that will review the Kay Gilliland Equity Lecture Award nominations, Ross Taylor/Glenn Gilbert National Leadership Award nominations, Iris Carl Travel Grant applications, and the Teacher-Leader Professional Learning Grant applications.  They are planning to form a separate committee to review each of these awards/grants. Representation from all regions on each of the four committees is a goal. 

If you are interested in being a reviewer of applications for NCSM Awards (Iris Carl Travel Grant, Ross Taylor/Glenn Gilbert National Leadership Award, Kay Gilliland Equity Lecture Award, NCSM NCTM Teacher-Leader Professional Learning Grant), please complete the form. You can find more about the awards at https://www.mathedleadership.org/ under Our Work. If you have any questions, please contact Samantha Wuttig at swuttig@mathedleadership.org.

Click Here to volunteer to serve on one of the awards committees!


© NH Teachers of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software